FuncionarioCorreoDepartamento
Alberto Villalobos Mendezavillalobos@muniupala.go.crContabilidad
Auriel Álvarez Somarribasaalvarez@muniupala.go.crContabilidad
Carlos Noguera Castillocnoguera@muniupala.go.crProveeduría
Diego Armando Rivas Olivasdrivas@muniupala.go.crAsesoria Legal
Douglas Ortiz Picadodortiz@muniupala.go.crAsistente Acueducto
Edwin Alfonso Carvajal Jiménezecarvajal@muniupala.go.crPromotor Social
Elberth Murillo Cantillanoemurillo@muniupala.go.crBienes Inmuebles
Elyin Shion Molinaeshion@muniupala.go.crProveeduría
Filena Urbina Cuberofurbina@muniupala.go.crOficina Gestión Administrativa
Gerardo Escobar Mirandagescobar@muniupala.go.crOficina Gestión Administrativa
Gerardo Aleman Solanogaleman@muniupala.go.crAsistente Catastro
Guerlyn Calderón Anguloofim@muniupala.go.crOficina de la Mujer
Haydee Fletes Villaltahfletes@muniupala.go.crPlataforma de Servicios
Heidy Villalobos Arriazahvillalobos@muniupala.go.crTesorería
Ileana Soto Vargasilesoto@muniupala.go.crAsistente Auditoría
Jaisel Montoya Mayorgamontoyah@muniupala.go.crPatentes
Jason Montoya Ramirezmontoyaj@muniupala.go.crEncargado Catastro
Javier Villalobos Villegasjvillal@muniupala.go.crPlanificación
Jehudy Andres Cajina Guevarajcajina@muniupala.go.crInformática
Johanna Cerdas Escamillajceres@muniupala.go.crRecursos Humanos
Jorge Eduardo Cabezasjcabezas@muniupala.go.crEnlace Comunal
Jorge Mike Zamora Lópezjzamoral@muniupala.go.crCoordinador Acueducto
Juan Amador Arleyjamador@muniupala.go.crHacienda
Juan Carlos Cruz Martínezjcruz@muniupala.go.crAsistente UTGV
Karolina Condega Gónzaleskcondega@muniupala.go.crCobros
Katherine Benavides Murillokbenavides@muniupala.go.crOficina de Prensa
Liseth Vega Lópezlvega@muniupala.go.crSecretaria del Concejo
Luis  Diego Mora Jiménezdmora@muniupala.go.crGestión Ambiental
Luis Reinaldo Castaño Sánchezlcastaño@muniupala.go.crPlataforma de Servicios
Manrique Sevilla Chavarriamsevilla@muniupala.go.crEncargado de Maquinaria
Marielos Acevedo Villavicenciomacevedo@muniupala.go.crPlataforma de Servicios
Nelly Mejicano Murillonmejicano@muniupala.go.crRecepción
Randall Romero Carrillorromero@muniupala.go.crInspector de Pantentes Municipales
Roberth Ocampo Jiménezrocampo@muniupala.go.crAsistente Desarrollo y Control Urbano
Rodolfo Duran Loborduran@muniupala.go.crAsistente UTGV
Roger Ocampo Cortesrocampoc@muniupala.go.crInspector de  Pantentes Municipales
Roxana Quesada Gónzalesrquesada@muniupala.go.crPlataforma de Servicios
Sandra Álvarez Zamorasalvarez@muniupala.go.crUGSE
Wagner Martínez Barrioswmartinez@muniupala.go.crAsistente Alcaldía
Willian Ortíz Alvaradowortiz@muniupala.go.crPlataforma de Servicios
Xiomara Alfaro Sotoxalfaro@muniupala.go.crBiblioteca Municipal

Directorio 2470-01-57

Departamento Extensión
1PLATAFORMA DE SERVICIOS201
2PLATAFORMA DE SERVICIOS202
3PLATAFORMA DE SERVICIOS203
4PLATAFORMA DE SERVICIOS204
5COORDINACIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA205
6ASISTENTE ADMINISTRACIÓN206
7CAJA207
8DESARROLLO Y CONTROL URBANO208
9TESORERIA209
10HACIENDA MUNICIPAL210
11CONTABILIDAD211
12PROVEEDURÍA212-213
13TECNOLOGÍAS DE INFORMACIÓN214
14ASESOR LEGAL216
15RECURSOS HUMANOS217
16PRESUPUESTO218
17ENLACE COMUNAL219
18ARCHIVO220
19GESTIÓN AMBIENTAL221
20COBROS223
21AUDITORIA225
22INSPECTORES226
23PLANIFICACIÓN227
24SECRETARÍA DEL CONCEJO228
25UNIDAD TÉCNICA DE GESTIÓN VIAL229
26ACUEDUCTO MUNICIPAL232
27BIENES INMUEBLES233
28CATASTRO234
29OFICINA DE LA MUJER235
30UNIDAD DE GESTIÓN SOCIO EDUCATIVA236
31PERIODISMO246
back-top